4

The TRUTH about the WHO secret agenda

Watch my interview where Noor Bin Ladin reveals what the real plan is for the WHO and their origins as a globalist organization.
4

This is one of my most important interviews yet.

Recently I went to Switzerland to report on the WHO World Health Assembly where the unelected elites had gathered to plot on how to control your life.

You see, they are working on the pandemic treaty which will give them power to introduce things like health passports, forced vaccinations and even force countries to censor information on social media that they don’t like.

Sounds pretty bad, right?

I held a speech outside the UN headquarters in Geneva talking about how this plays into the UN Agenda 2030.

And I got the chance to meet with Noor Bin Ladin who has been doing excellent work exposing not only the WHO, but also reporting on the World Economic Forum and Klaus Schwab.

I sat down with her and she revealed the truth about the WHO and their secret plan. It’s not about your health. It’s about controlling your life.

She also gave a very fascinating insight into the history of the WHO and how they and the UN came about.

I’m releasing this 40 minute long interview early for all paid subscribers here on my Substack. Your support is what allowed me to travel to Switzerland and do this important work, so you get to watch this early as a thank you.

And to everyone who wants to watch this, please consider becoming a paid subscriber. I need your help to be able to do this important work. I cannot do if for free as I would starve.

The mainstream media gets hundreds of millions from people like Bill Gates. I have to rely on you to get this important information out there. Without you I would have to quit this work and do something else as I would starve.

For a price less than a Starbucks frappucino per month you can help me keep going :)

Your support is highly appreciated!

Check out www.wehurtothers.com where Noor documents the WHO and their plans.

4 Comments
The Freedom Corner with PeterSweden
The Freedom Corner with PeterSweden
Authors
Peter Imanuelsen